play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Acm Ripley

At Acm Ripley we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acm Ripley

Acm Ripley
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my new Audi TT

    By Adam J on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    So impressed by ACM. I drove up from somerset and a member of the sale team at ACM met me on a Sunday (his day off) so I could pick up the new car. What an absolute pleasure and ease buying the new car which is everything they promised. 1st rate service, professionalism and customer focus.


  • 5

    speedy, efficent and pleasant

    By Adele B on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very open and honest with their trade in offer. we found their pricing extremely competitive and the vehicle hand over straightforward with little fuss. Gary runs a very efficient and user-friendly establishment.


  • 5

    Thanks ACM

    By Zoe S on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a lovely Lexus from ACM, fantastic customer service given by Gary. No hard sell, not pushy, very honest and good sense of humour! Would recommend and not hesitate to buy from again.


  • 5

    They go the extra mile !!

    By Steve C on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    10/10... The Team at ACM Ripley really did go the extra mile !! Everything about the level of service that they provided was truly exemplary. They did everything possible to ensure that the whole process was hassle free and all carried out with a smile. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a car, what ever their budget. Keep up the fantastic work ACM Ripley, many thanks.


  • 5

    Great, really happy

    By Clive S on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, was a smooth part exchange, good quality new car. Happy


  • 5

    very nice people to deal with

    By David C on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    cars all very well presented,friendly atmosphere,plenty of choice


  • 5

    A dealer with ethics and pride.

    By John F on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A Yorkshireman that deals fairly :-) Garry was a pleasure to do business with and my wife and I felt relaxed in his company. His cars are well presented and the Merc we went to see was superb. A couple of small jobs needed doing but wasn't any issue to Garry. All this was done when we went to pick up the car and it was spotless Very impressed with the service overall and especially Garry's sense of humour! The Merc is a pleasure to drive and having done 700 miles in 2 days it ran faultlessly. When the time comes to replace then I will be visiting ACM Ripley first... Thank you Garry


  • 5

    very happy with purchase

    By Stephen C on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very well presented happy and very friendly reception no pressure to buy done every thing I asked to have done on car that I purchased also helped me when collecting my car


  • 5

    Excellent Sales Service

    By David B on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, unhurried service. The car was in great order and was serviced by the manufacturers dealership before purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant sales love my astra

    By Christina B on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant great communication quality cars will definitely use again


‹ Prev Next ›